Contact us: (507) 375-3352

ABOUT US

lawyers

Jan Zender

jzender@sundeolson.com

  • Real estate
  • Probate
  • Estate planning
  • Guardianships

Read Profile »

Michael Kircher

mkircher@sundeolson.com

  • Criminal defense
  • Family law
  • Business organizations
  • Civil litigation

Read Profile »

Pamela Steinle

psteinle@sundeolson.com

  • Trust & Estate Planning
  • Probate
  • Gift and Estate Taxation
  • Trust & Estate Litigation

Read Profile »

Suzann Olson

smolson@sundeolson.com

  • Probate
  • Estate Planning
  • Gift & Estate Taxation
  • Trusts

Read Profile »

Steven Sunde

ssunde@sundeolson.com

  • Civil litigation
  • Municipal law
  • Personal Injury
  • Wrongful Death

Read Profile »

Zachary Strom

zstrom@sundeolson.com

  • Real Estate
  • Probate
  • Guardianships
  • Estate Planning

Read Profile »

firm

Support Staff

Kristen Gertsema  |  Bernie Jurgens  |  Cathy Kietzer  |  Amy Sagehorn  |  Yvonne Skarphol  |  Mary Jean Thiner  |  Luisa Trapero